Assessment · Classwork · Homework · Personal · Semester 1 · Uncategorized

A breakthrough…

At last I have figured out how to add videos to my blog ヾノ•̩̩̩́ ˑ̫ •̩̩̩̀)ノシ

It took a while but I finally realised that I could just put the link in the body of the post and it would embed the video. However, this has caused a new issue to arise, and that is the fact that I have an upload limit on Vimeo… (ノಠ益ಠ)ノ ︵ WORDPRESS

I’ll see if there is any other way to upload my other coursework videos, maybe through Tumblr and then linking them? I was considering YouTube but there’s a likelihood that they would get content id-ed because of audio and/or video assets used. I shall keep trying and keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

